Lead PTA 2022-23 Executive Board

Interested in joining the board? Contact us!

President
 

Secretary
 

Shannon McGovern

secretary@leadpta.org

Financial Secretary

Rianna Martin-Garcia

financial_secretary@leadpta.org

Programs Chair
 

Lorry Morales

programs@leadpta.org

Yearbook
 

Open. For more information, please contact us.

Principal
 

Executive Vice President

Parliamentarian
 

corresponding
Secretary

Membership Chair

Ed Foundation Liaison

Open. For more information on this role, contact us.

Treasurer
 

Aaron Schroeder

treasurer@leadpta.org

Auditor
 

Heather Lindsay Bhatt

auditor@leadtpa.org

Historian
 

Jennifer Lucas

historian@leadpta.org

Fundraising Chair

Open. For more information on this role, please see the job description.

Teacher Representative

TBD